Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > trinity exams    

trinity exams

navarrovizcaino
Spain

trinity exams

hiya everyone.. first of all (as i dont have time to do it everytime i dowload) i want to say thank you for your ws and your comments on the forum, they are really important to me. i take note of every single website and material that you advise us to have a look.
im an english teacher in spain, ive taught in england for a few years too but this is my first time preparing my students for a trinity exam. i�ve heard the are not really important  at leats not as the cambridge ones but my school (its a private one and i guess that parents need to see results and certificates for the huge amount of money they pay every month) has 2 groups with mixed abilities to take these exams this year.its my first in this school and im not really getting much help but thanks god i have you all hehehe. do you know where i can get sample ws or any sort of help to practise speaking at primary level?? to be honest the classes are turning a bit boring as the level of students is so different.. im after 6 years of teaching im srting to think i cant reaaly plan an speaking lesson for young girls!!!! aaarrggg i feel so lost!!!! thanks in advance for your comments!!

2 Dec 2008      

Zora
Canada