Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > Looking for Penpals    

Looking for Penpals

myfca
Czech Republic

Looking for Penpals

Hello everyone,

I teach pupils between 10 and 14 who would love to find some pen pals. I have had some experience with the exchange of letters, but the children who were writing letters have already  finished school and now I am teaching a new  pack of monkeys. The children I am teaching are kind and I believe that we manage to write nice letters, maybe with some stickers or drawings.

We would love to cooperate with any school from other countries that are willing to do the same.

If you are a teacher and you are thinking about the same project for your class, please feel free to contact me.

I am looking forward to your answers,

Dagmar Janíková from the Czech Republic

8 Sep 2017      

Ring-a
Spain

Hello ! I think it could be a great idea! I work in a highschool and the students who attend are between 12-16. The new course starts next week, and from then on we could plan a letter exchange. I think students will really enjoy the experience!! You can write to me at [email protected]

8 Sep 2017     

akunduroglu
Turkey

Hi!
I work in a secondary school which has got the same pupils who are between 10-14. My school starts next week and this year I have got the 5th and 7th graders who are 10 and 12 years old. My students and I �d be very glad if we exchange letters.