Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > Certificate of Proficiency in English    

Certificate of Proficiency in English

Floria
Serbia

Certificate of Proficiency in English

Hi everyone!
I suppose many of you have passed the CPE exam. I graduated at the Philological faculty in Belgrade / Serbia, but I would like to take that exam as well.
I would appreciate any help from your side, like: what books/tests have you used for the preparation (is the material published by Cambridge University Press enough?), did you find it difficult, did you find the diplomma useful afterward...? Write everything that can come across your mind concerning that exam:-)

Thank you all Wink

15 Jul 2009      

anitarobi
Croatia