Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Message board > I would like your help in my Project - E-pal International Friends     

I would like your help in my Project - E-pal International Friends

Mikesilver
Brazil

I would like your help in my Project - E-pal International Friends

Hello everybody,
I am an English Teacher in a private course in Brazil, so I started a project with my students and, if possible, I would like your help.
My students, 12 years old, have been writing letters talking about their lives and routines here in Brazil. I would like to send these letters through the e-mail, and I would like students from all over the world answer them.
You as a teacher, would have to print the letters ( that I am going to send via e-mail), and deliver them to the students in your classes.
After you would have to send them back via e-mail for us in Brazil.
My students are very happy and excited with this project.
If you can help me, I would be so glad and thankful.
I hope your answer in my e-mail: [email protected]

Beforehand, thank you so much for make part of this project!

Mr. Pereira (MarkSilver)

19 Nov 2014      

[email protected]
Italy