Welcome to
ESL Printables, the website where English Language teachers exchange resources: worksheets, lesson plans,  activities, etc.
Our collection is growing every day with the help of many teachers. If you want to download you have to send your own contributions.

ESL Forum:

Techniques and methods in Language Teaching

Games, activities and teaching ideas

Grammar and Linguistics

Teaching material

Concerning worksheets

Concerning powerpoints

Concerning online exercises

Make suggestions, report errors

Ask for help

Message board

ESL forum > Concerning online exercises > Need help    

Need help

bimbimchipchip
Vietnam

Need help

Dear my colleagues,

I am new to online exercises of our website. I am teaching online and want to let my students do online exercises on this website. I have some questions to ask, please help. I�ve created a group for my class, but they have no account on eslprintables.com

- Do my students need to sign up to do online exercises or I just need to send them the link of the exercise I want them to do?
- How can I collect their answer for assessment - like google forms?
- Can many kids do 1 online exercise at the same time?

If you have more tips for kids to practice online exercises or if you could suggest for ways to test kids� grammar online, I would appreciate.

Thank you for your help.

Rgds,
Hien (from Vietnam) 

1 Apr 2020      

kohai
Latvia

Welcome, Hien!
  • Any student can do exercises on englishexercises.org just in order to improve their English.
  • You can choose the exercises and give the links to your students asking them to do particular exercises but the students� results won�t be saved unless
  1. YOU create usernames and passwords for your students.
  2. You choose the exercises you like (or make them on your own) and add them to your students� list.
  3. Your students log in on englishexercises.com and do the worksheets assigned by you.